Get Out of Your Comfort Zone and Be Kind Today

Hey guys! My latest article can be found here on The Rebelution:
http://therebelution.com/blog/2016/11/get-out-of-your-comfort-zone-and-be-kind-today/

This one is particularly special to me because it is my heart poured out onto paper. I’ve been the lonely kid sitting in the corner, and I’ve been the one wasting opportunities to be kind to the other kids sitting in the corner. This article is a cry for compassion. I hope that it will will be beneficial to you šŸ™‚

One thought on “Get Out of Your Comfort Zone and Be Kind Today

  1. Micaiah says:

    Hi, Olivia! My name is Micaiah, and I blog over at Ramblings of a Writer (godgalthatswhoibe.wordpress.com). I just wanted so say that I loved your post and your blog is lovely-lots of great thoughts!

    Like

Leave a Reply

